Wilson Bickford Trained Teachers Near You

wb-teachers.jpg

 

We are proud to present Wilson Bickford Trained Teachers.

 

Contact them for their schedules. 

Become a Wilson Bickford
trained teacher.

NY-Carolynn_Feller.jpg
Suzanne Rothe
Mesa, AZ

480-466-4181

Clicking the WBT Teacher in the table below shows their full "business card" above.

Photo
Instructor
Location
Phone
Email
Website
Facebook
Area Served
Suzanne Rothe
Arizona
480-466-4181
SiRothe@yahoo.com
Mesa, AZ
Julie Stokes
California
928-830-0861
JimSharonMick@msn.com
www.sharonmick.com
Glendora, CA
Sharon Mick
California
928-830-0861
JimSharonMick@msn.com
www.sharonmick.com
Hemet, CA
Helene Dimmitt
California
951-892-6161
cheer4helene@hotmail.com
facebook.com/paintingwithhelene
Jurupa Valley, CA
Heather McFadden
Canada
h_mcfadden@hotmail.com
facebook.com/Heather Penny McFadden
Canada
Marlene Harker
Canada - British Columbia
250-863-2727
maharker06@gmail.com
facebook.com/Paint.It.With.Marlene
Lake Count, BC, Canada
Heather Morgan
Canada - Ontario
613-483-6579
hmorgan@paintedpawscreations.com
www.paintedpawscreations.com
Ontario, Canada
Anne Marie Childs
Canada - Ontario
705-645-9123
childsartist@gmail.com
Ontario, Canada
William Barras
Canada - Ontario
905-488-7464
w_barras@yahoo.ca
Ontario, Canada
Marlene Rabideau
Canada - Ontario
519-683-4673
mrabideau1@cogeco.ca
Dresden, Ontario, Canada
Abigail McLagan
Canada - Ontario
613-413-6859
Abigail@CreateYourselfArtStudios.com
www.createyourselfartstudio.com
createyourselfartstudios
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada & NY
Sharon Richardson
Canada - Ontario
905-854-2761
paintwithsharon@gmail.com
Campbellville, Ontario, Canada
Brian Donley
Florida
386-302-8885
www.paintwithdarla.com
Palm Coast, FL
Darla Donley
Florida
386-302-8885
darla@paintwithdarla.com
www.paintwithdarla.com
Palm Coast, FL
Kathy Weinberg
Florida - Minnesota
651-328-0204
klweinberg@gmail.com
www.KFoxArt.com
facebook.com/KFoxArt
Tampa, FL - Minnesota
Becky Carfizzi
Georgia
b.carfizz@yahoo.com
Dawsonville, GA
Connie Trader
Illinois
224-538-0367
connie.trader@yahoo.com
Waukegan, IL
Tammie S. Davis
Indiana
574-453-6838
tammie_s_davis@yahoo.com
facebook.com/TammieSDavisArt
Warsaw, IN
JD Wayne
Indiana
765-488-1079
jdwayne@therockandrollpainter.com
Indiana
Marilyn Tentler
Indiana
317-607-9365
marilyntentler@gmail.com
Indianapolis, IN
Rose Amburgey
Kentucky
859-227-6126
PaintingWithRose@gmail.com
facebook.com/PaintingWithRose
Nicholasville, KY
Corine Mazza
Massachusetts
978-987-0602
Corinemazza@comcast.net
Billerica, MA
Pat Borglum
Missouri
660-723-6463
patriciabartanddesigns@gmail.com
Lincoln, MO
Belinda Wilburn
Missouri
443-624-6720
bawilburn@comcast.net
null
null
Huntingdon, MO
Anne Marie Cunha
New Hampshire
603-988-5946
aritch1@comcast.net
facebook.com/Painting with Anne Marie
Milton, NH
Lucy Aita
New Jersey
732-470-3554
Painted4ubyLucy@yahoo.com
facebook.com/groups/1421495214800130/
East Brunswick, NJ
Ananthi Saravanakumar
New Jersey
ananthi.saravanakumar@gmail.com
facebook.com/ananthiart
Sandy Ghezzi
New Jersey
201-738-1004
sandy@luminozity.com
Morristown, NJ
Belva Lentz
New York
315-269-8697
blflowers@frontier.com
facebook.com/Painting-with-Belva
West Edmeston, NY
Dee Caldwell
New York
315-786-3928
dee.caldwell@yahoo.com
facebook.com/dee.caldwell.92
Watertown, NY
Elizabeth Havlick Phillips
New York
518-424-7209
Ephillips@yahoo.com
facebook.com/LizartPhotography/Artist
Amsterdam, NY
Barbara Morgan
New York
518-732-2681
morgans14@juno.com
Castleton, NY
Margaret Haughton
New York
315-254-4820
mhaughton115@gmail.com
facebook.com/Margaret Haughton/Carver Creations
Utica, NY
Bambi Phillips
New York
bambip@twcny.rr.com
Dexter, NY
Rita Goodwin
New York
315-742-2620
Potsdam, NY
Suzanne Koklas
New York
paintingwithsuzanne@gmail.com
Middletown, NY
Daine Briggs
New York
librarygoddess.diane@gmail.com
Delmar, NY
Marion Bradley
New York
585-865-9193
mbradle5@rochester.rr.com
Rochester, NY
Patty Tender
New York
518-647-5558 (c) 518-569-5952
pattipaint@yahoo.com
Ausable Fork, NY
Kathy Canastar
New York
315-823-1345
kecanastar@outlook.com
facebook.com/kathleen.canastar
Little Falls, NY
Mary Norton
New York
mfn928@gmail.com
Schenectady, NY
Lynn Circe
New York
Schenectady, NY
Dorothy Zehr
New York
Lowville, NY
Bill Jesmore
New York
315-777-2303
wrjesmor@gmail.com
Evans Mills, NY
Briana Crossway
New York
315-717-7567
Frankfort, NY
Carolynn Feller
New York
lareine412@aol.com
facebook.com/AtEasel@Caradfel
Carthage, NY
Anna Halkowich
New York
Richfield Springs, NY
Judy Shantie
New York
518-483-3569
jshantie@gmail.com
facebook.com/judy.shantie
Malone, NY
Debbie Wojcicki
New York
debra.m.wojcicki@verizon.net
Watertown, NY
Rene Bush
New York
315-286-9102
rbush7257@frontiernet.net
facebook.com/paintingwithrene
Turin, NY
Shelli Prespare-Weston
New York
315-386-2920
Pierrpont, NY
Christine Mahoney
New York
518-696-2762
I_luv_2_paint@yahoo.com
facebook.com/PaintingWithChristine
facebook.com/ChristineAMahoney
Saratoga Springs, NY
Stefanie Latimer
New York
stefanie_444@yahoo.com
facebook.com/SipandStrokewithStefanie/
Potsdam, NY
David R. Penepent, PHD
New York
585-356-4929
digger3910@yahoo.com
Norwood, NY
Dawn Ellers
New York
Glenmont, NY
Anthony C. Gray
New York
(C) 315-864-1694 (H) 315-735-3906
zillakong3@gmail.com
null
null
Utica, NY
Jen Green
New York
315-777-7271
jengreensart@yahoo.com
Watertown, NY
Bonnie Lehman
New York
315-778-3771
dlehman104@aol.com
null
null
Watertown, NY
Kyna Dupree
New York
518-319-2289
dupreekyna@yahoo.com
null
facebook.com/kyna.dupree
Plattsburgh, NY
Mimi Heffernan
New York
518-506-6560
mheff740@aol.com
null
null
Latham, NY
Suzanne Crisafi
New York
518-417-8300
crisafi@gmail.com
null
null
Albany, NY
Cathy French
New York
315-778-4942
cfrench11@yahoo.com
null
null
Alexandria Bay, NY
Pam Stewart
New York
518-339-6009
stewardpjy@gmail.com
null
null
Capitol Region, NY
Janet Jackson
North Carolina
732-221-0030
truantjlj50@comcast.net
facebook.com/learntopaintwithjan
Brick, NY
June Thigpen
North Carolina
910-214-1184 (C) 910-533-3473 (H)
junethigpen@me.com
Clinton, NC
Jerry Guy
North Carolina
252-638-8537
Jguy@suddenlink.net
New Bern, NC
George Erwin
Ohio
330-907-7573
georgeerwin2445@aol.com
G.ErwinProfessionalArtist/ArtTeacher
facebook.com/groups/556388151141771/
New Franklin, Ohio
Kent Cravens
Oklahoma
580-983-6056
kentc1970@gmail.com
Clayton, OK
Debbie Gentile
Pennsylvania
224-856-7034
d.gentile@twc.com
Girard, PA
Cheryl McMahn
South Carolina
864-380-7994
sunfeathers@charter.net
www.sunfeathersart.com
facebook.com/Sunfeathers Art
Greenville, SC
Sharon Huang
Taiwan
sharon68320@gmail.com
facebook.com/PaintingwithFang
Taiwan
Mickey M. Cline
Tennessee
423-838-1925
mickeycline@comcast.net
happylittlepaintings.com
facebook.com/happylittlepaintings
Oottewa, TN
Graciela Snyder
Tennessee
757-685-6236
gralesi@hotmail.com
www.gralesi.com
facebook.com/Gralesi/
Chattanooga, TN
John G. Heinrichs
Texas
325-215-2122
john@heinrichsartstudio.com
www.heinrichsartstudio.com
Junction, TX
Lynn Harris
Texas
386-527-4416
Lynn@itsfuntopaint.com
www.itsfuntopaint.com
Houston, TX
Jennifer Kay Hubbard
Texas & Louisiana
832-392-6717
jenn@CaribbeanArtShop.com
facebook.com/Caribbean-Art-Shop
Texas & Louisiana
Kelly Carey
Virginia
540-322-9464
careykelly70@gmail.com
www.kellysartstudio.com
acebook.com/Painting-with-Kelly-Carey
Spotsylvania, VA
Shelly Miller
Virginia
shelly@inspiredbrushworks.net
www.inspiredbrushworks.net
Maurentown, VA